

Annual Meeting Minutes June 25, 2021

- 1. Meeting was called to order at approximately 9AM.
- 2. A quorum was declared, and membership was advised that the Executive Director would serve as Presiding Officer for Annual Meeting.
- 3. The Annual Meeting minutes from June 26, 2020 were reviewed. No comments or modifications were proposed.
- 4. New Business Items
 - a. Members were advised of annual vote to approve Board of Directors Class for FY 2021/22 and reminded that voting would be administered under Modern Rules of Order. Attendees were informed that only Provider Members have voting rights under TPA bylaws. As the Annual Meeting was remote due to COVID-19 pandemic, members were advised to cast any dissenting votes via the chat function.
- 5. Board of Directors Class for FY 2020/21 was nominated as follows.
 - a. Ruth Siegfried, President (2021)
 - b. Diane O'Rourke, Vice President (2021)
 - c. Susan Lautenbacher, Secretary (2023)
 - d. William Stennett, Treasurer (2024)
 - e. Marisol Valentin (2022)
 - Motion was proposed to renew the terms of Ruth Siegfried and Diane
 O'Rourke until June 30, 2025 and approve the proposed slate for FY
 2021-22.
- 6. TPA Business Updates
 - a. Report on distribution of Annual Dues invoices was provided.
- 7. Meeting was adjourned at approximately 9:15AM